Guess I should say hi

I am new to this site, and to having a blog.  In addition to this, I am socially awkward, usually either not knowing what to say or saying way too much and frightening people with my manic rapid-fire verbal intensity.  This is my greeting, and my mission statement, I suppose. A mission of no mission.  It is hard to come up with a name for this blog or a theme, because the basic premise is shit I think about and experiences I have, life through the lens of I, and eye.  I think most people believe that their perspective is valuable, and perhaps it is, but that is for the reader to judge.  Sometimes I am smart and wise and happy, other times I am a sick and sad self-pitying jerk.  There is a range.  Bear with me.

Leave a Reply

